2020 · Blog Tour · Book Review · Climate Change · Gollancz · Science · Science Fiction · Space

Gallowglass by S. J. Morden [Blog Tour Review] @gollancz #sciencefiction #gallowglass #sjmorden #gollancz #blogtour #amreading #bookreview

This book was sent to me by the publisher in exchange for an honest review. 10.12.20 / Science-Fiction / Gollancz / Paperback / 384pp / 978-1473228542 Target Audience: Those who enjoy compelling near-futuristic space adventures filled with excellent detail, meaningful themes and the highest stakes possible. About Gallowglass The year is 2069, and the earth… Continue reading Gallowglass by S. J. Morden [Blog Tour Review] @gollancz #sciencefiction #gallowglass #sjmorden #gollancz #blogtour #amreading #bookreview

2020 · Fantasy · Fiction · Giveaway · Gollancz · Grimdark

*GIVEAWAY* UK ONLY The Trouble With Peace by Joe Abercrombie (Age Of Madness #2) @gollancz #ageofmadness #thetroublewithpeace #giveaway #bookblog #fantasy #series #gollancz #joeabercrombie

15.09.20 / Fantasy / Gollancz / Hardback / 512pp / 978-0575095915 About The Trouble With Peace (Age Of Madness #2) Second in the AGE OF MADNESS trilogy, THE TROUBLE WITH PEACE is the next instalment of a series which is revolutionising fantasy . . .Conspiracy. Betrayal. Rebellion.Peace is just another kind of battlefield . . . Savine dan… Continue reading *GIVEAWAY* UK ONLY The Trouble With Peace by Joe Abercrombie (Age Of Madness #2) @gollancz #ageofmadness #thetroublewithpeace #giveaway #bookblog #fantasy #series #gollancz #joeabercrombie

2019 · Alternative · Book Review · Classics · Family · Fantasy · Fear · Fiction · Gollancz · Horror · Humanity · Innovative · Loss · Mortality · Mystery · Opinions · Scary · Shocking · Suspense · thriller · Transformation · US

Full Throttle by Joe Hill [Book Review] @gollancz @joe_hill #horror #human #stories #mystery #joehill #stephenking #review #gollancz #fullthrottle

This book was sent to me by the publisher in exchange for an honest review. 01.10.19 / Gollancz / Surreal-Horror / Hardback / 496pp / 978-1473219892 Target Audience: For fans of both Joe Hill and Stephen King. For those who will enjoy or appreciate an unsettling, disturbing and out right horrifying deep-dive on humanity through… Continue reading Full Throttle by Joe Hill [Book Review] @gollancz @joe_hill #horror #human #stories #mystery #joehill #stephenking #review #gollancz #fullthrottle

2019 · Battle · book blog · Book Review · Civilisation · Companions · Fantasy · Fiction · Fighting · Gollancz · Grimdark · Gritty · Industry · Love · Madness · Mages · New Release · Opinions · Revenge · Revolution · Royalty · Series · Survival · Suspense · Trilogy · Unity · War

A Little Hatred by Joe Abercrombie [Book Review] #blogtour @gollancz @LordGrimdark #ALittleHatred #joeabercrombie #gollancz #fantasy #industry #battle #honour #society #rebellion #review

This book was sent to me by the publisher in exchange for an honest review. 17.09.19 / Gollancz / Fantasy / Hardback / 480pp / 978-0575095861 Target Audience: For fantasy readers who like to invest in a constantly evolving world with an astonishing amount of lore and history behind it. For those who like a… Continue reading A Little Hatred by Joe Abercrombie [Book Review] #blogtour @gollancz @LordGrimdark #ALittleHatred #joeabercrombie #gollancz #fantasy #industry #battle #honour #society #rebellion #review

Alternative · American · Book Review · Crime/Thriller · Gollancz · Ingenuity · Magic · Mystery · Police · Witches

Sanctuary by V.V. James [Book Review] @gollancz @DrVictoriaJames #sanctuary #vvjames #gollancz #crime #witches #mystery #bookblog #amreading #review #booknerd #books #awesome

This book was sent to me by the publisher in exchange for an honest review. 08.08.19 / Gollancz / Crime-Mystery / Paperback / 464pp / 978-1473225756 Target Audience: Readers interested in murder mysteries with a twist. For fans of crime and of witchcraft (or both). For those who can handle enormous tension and a story… Continue reading Sanctuary by V.V. James [Book Review] @gollancz @DrVictoriaJames #sanctuary #vvjames #gollancz #crime #witches #mystery #bookblog #amreading #review #booknerd #books #awesome

2019 · Anticipation · Book Talk · Fantasy · Fiction · Gollancz · Innovative · Magic · Murder · Possession · Q&A

The Song Of The Sycamore by Edward Cox [Author Q&A] @EdwardCox10 @gollancz #thesongofthesycamore #gollancz #edwardcox #interview #fantasy #standalone #booknerd #bookblog #amreading #epic #booktalk

This book was sent to me by the publisher in exchange for an honest review. 22.08.19 / Gollancz / Fantasy / Paperback / 496pp / 978-1473226821 About Edward Cox Edward Cox began writing stories at school as a way to pass time in boring lessons. It was a hobby he dabbled with until the late… Continue reading The Song Of The Sycamore by Edward Cox [Author Q&A] @EdwardCox10 @gollancz #thesongofthesycamore #gollancz #edwardcox #interview #fantasy #standalone #booknerd #bookblog #amreading #epic #booktalk

Battle · Book Review · Brutal · Death · Fantasy · Gollancz · Gore · Invasion · On The Run · Rebellion · Revenge

We Are The Dead (The Last War #1) by Mike Shackle [Book Review] @gollancz @mikeshackle #wearethedead #fantasy #gollancz #debut #war #rebellion #amreading #booknerd #bookblog #blogger #review

This book was sent to me by Gollancz in exchange for an honest review. 08.08.19 / Gollancz / Fantasy / Paperback / 496pp / 978-1473225213 Target Audience: Fantasy readers who like full scale rebellions, badass coming-of-age stories, gruesome and brutal set pieces and clever writing. Those looking to invest in a series that will see… Continue reading We Are The Dead (The Last War #1) by Mike Shackle [Book Review] @gollancz @mikeshackle #wearethedead #fantasy #gollancz #debut #war #rebellion #amreading #booknerd #bookblog #blogger #review

Adventure · Blog Tour · Book Extract · Book Talk · Entertaining · Fantasy · Gollancz · Mages · Master

Bright Steel (Masters & Mages #3) by Miles Cameron [Book Extract] BLOG TOUR @gollancz @Phokion1 #brightsteel #blogtour #amreading #milescameron #magesandmasters #booknerd #fantasy #fighting #series #gollancz

This book was sent to me by the publisher in exchange for an honest review. 22.08.19 / Gollancz / Fantasy / Paperback / 448pp / 978-1473217768 About Bright Steel (Masters & Mages #3) Every war comes down to the flash of bright steel, even when the air is full of magic . . . Aranthur… Continue reading Bright Steel (Masters & Mages #3) by Miles Cameron [Book Extract] BLOG TOUR @gollancz @Phokion1 #brightsteel #blogtour #amreading #milescameron #magesandmasters #booknerd #fantasy #fighting #series #gollancz

2019 · Battle · Book Talk · Chilling · Conflict · Danger · Dark · Fantasy · Fiction · Gollancz · Graphic · Invasion · Magic · New Release · Q&A · Rebellion · Revolution · Series · Survival · Trilogy · Unique · Upcoming · War · Warriors

We Are The Dead (The Last War #1) by Mike Shackle [Author Q&A] @gollancz @mikeshackle #wearethedead #fantasy #gollancz #debut #war #rebellion #amreading #booknerd #bookblog #blogger #interview

08.08.19 / Gollancz / Fantasy / Paperback / 496pp / 978-1473225213 Target Audience: Fantasy readers who like full scale rebellions, badass coming-of-age stories, gruesome and brutal set pieces and clever writing. Those looking to invest in a series that will see many dark times before we see the light at the end. Not for the… Continue reading We Are The Dead (The Last War #1) by Mike Shackle [Author Q&A] @gollancz @mikeshackle #wearethedead #fantasy #gollancz #debut #war #rebellion #amreading #booknerd #bookblog #blogger #interview

2019 · Addictive · Adventure · Assassins · Book Review · City · Classics · Companions · Comradery · Crew · Elementals · Entertaining · Epic Fantasy · Fiction · Gods · Gollancz · Gritty · Mages · Magic · Mercenaries · Mythology · New Release · Opinions · Personal · Power · Puzzle · Series · Siege · Strange · Survival · Suspense · Travel · Trilogy · Warriors

Knight Of Stars [God Fragments #3] by Tom Lloyd [Author Q&A] @gollancz @tomlloydwrites #knightofstars #bookreview #godfragments #fantasy #gollancz #tomlloyd #trilogy #seriouslygood

This book was sent to me by Gollancz in exchange for an honest review. 27.06.19 / Gollancz / Fantasy / Hardback / 448pp / 978-1473224612 Target Audience: Fantasy readers who love bold and interesting settings populated with unforgettable characters and as much comradery and magic as you can handle. For readers who want invest in… Continue reading Knight Of Stars [God Fragments #3] by Tom Lloyd [Author Q&A] @gollancz @tomlloydwrites #knightofstars #bookreview #godfragments #fantasy #gollancz #tomlloyd #trilogy #seriouslygood